Staff

Frank_TBN

Frank Zeidler
Executive Director
fzeidler@saintsprisonministry.org

 

Jay Thatcher
Northeast Regional Director
jthatcher@saintsprisonministry.org

Jimmy Cochran
Southeast Regional Director
jcochran@saintsprisonministry.org

Karen Brown
Bookkeeper
kbrown@saintsprisonministry.org

Leigh Ann Bustard
Administrative Assistant
labustard@saintsprisonministry.org

John Bryant
Colorado Branch Coordinator
jbryant@saintsprisonministry.org

Tom Hayden
Virginia Branch Coordinator
info@saintsprisonministry.org

Jeff Marthins
President, Board of Trustees
info@saintsprisonministry.org

Announcements


It’s here!  Softball in the NE  Region is over and that means the winter sports are already underway!  We don’t waste any ministry opportunities!

Contact our office for more information on joining Lady Saints volleyball or Men’s soccer and basketball.  Every talent level is welcome – but a passion for the lost is mandatory!

 

Lady Saints are in season now, Soccer begins in November, and Basketball tips off in January.  preparations are underway so don’t miss this chance to use your talents for the One who gave them to you!

 

Hot Topics

All the news, scores, and highlights can be found by Liking our page on Facebook!

Journey to 30!

Ocotber 21st at Easton Bible Church, Hainesport, NJ, 2-4pm! Come join us to travel through the past 30 years of God's blessing via The Living Timeline!

Totally free so please RSVP at 609-845-3197 or info@saintsprisonministry.org so we have enough snacks and refreshments available for everyone!